PRESIDENT – Sandy Rohde
DUNN COUNTY, PLANNING AND ZONING ADMINISTRATOR
205 OWENS STREET, MANNING, ND
PHONE: 701.573.4609
SANDY.ROHDE@DUNNCOUNTYND.ORG

VICE PRESIDENT - STEVEN ZIMMER
INTELLIPLANZ, PLANNER
800 PACIFIC AVENUE
MUNICH, ND
PHONE: 701.373.1871
SZIMMER@INTELLIPLANZ.COM

TREASURER – Joel Quanbeck, AICP
KLJ, PLANNER
728 East Beaton Drive, Suite 101, West Fargo, ND
PHONE: 701-271-5018
JOEL.QUANBECK@KLJENG.COM

SECRETARY – Ryan Brooks
GRAND FORKS, DEPUTY CITY PLANNER
255 N 4th ST, GRAND FORKS, ND
PHONE: 701.746.2661
RBROOKS@GRANDFORKSGOV.COM

PAST PRESIDENT – Scott Harmstead
srf consulting group, inc.
2730 Vermont ave, Bismarck, nd
PHONE: 701.354.2405
sharmstead@srfconsulting.com
 

AT-LARGE MEMBER – Donna Bye
HOUSTON engineering, pLANNER
#18 3rd Street SE, minot, nd
PHONE: 701.852.7931
dbye@houstoneng.com
 

AT-LARGE MEMBER – Rachel Laqua, AICP
WILLISTON, PRINCIPAL PLANNER
113 4TH STREET EAST, WILLISTON, ND
PHONE: 701.577.8104
RACHELL@CI.WILLISTON.ND.US
 

NEWSLETTER EDITOR – William Hutchings
WHUTCHINGS@BISMARCKND.GOV

NEWSLETTER EDITOR – David Sweeney
DSWEENEY@SRFCONSULTING.COM