PRESIDENT – Scott Harmstead
SRF CONSULTING GROUP, INC
2370 VERMONT AVE, BISMARCK, ND
PHONE: 701.354.2405
SHARMSTEAD@SRFCONSULTING.COM
 

VICE PRESIDENT – Sandy Rohde
DUNN COUNTY, PLANNING AND ZONING ADMINISTRATOR
205 OWENS STREET, MANNING, ND
PHONE: 701.573.4609
SANDY.ROHDE@DUNNCOUNTYND.ORG
 

TREASURER – Joel Quanbeck, AICP
KLJ, PLANNER
 728 East Beaton Drive, Suite 101, West Fargo, ND
PHONE: 218.287.3199
JOEL.QUANBECK@KLJENG.COM

SECRETARY – Ryan Brooks
GRAND FORKS, DEPUTY CITY PLANNER
255 N 4th ST, GRAND FORKS, ND
PHONE: 701.746.2661
RBROOKS@GRANDFORKSGOV.COM
 

PAST PRESIDENT – Donna Bye
HOUSTON ENGINEERING, PLANNER
#18 3rd STREET SE, MINOT, ND
PHONE: 701.852.7931
DBYE@HOUSTONENG.COM
 

AT-LARGE MEMBER – Larry Weil
WEST FARGO, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
800 4TH AVE EAST, STE. 1, WEST FARGO, ND
PHONE: 701.433.5322
LARRY.WEIL@WESTFARGOND.GOV
 

AT-LARGE MEMBER – Rachel Laqua, AICP
WILLISTON, PRINCIPAL PLANNER
113 4TH STREET EAST, WILLISTON, ND
PHONE: 701.577.8104
RACHELL@CI.WILLISTON.ND.US
 

NEWSLETTER EDITOR – William Hutchings
WHUTCHINGS@BISMARCKND.GOV


NEWSLETTER EDITOR – David Sweeney
DSWEENEY@SRFCONSULTING.COM